Contact

Home/Contact
Contact 2017-05-29T02:20:07+00:00

Send us a message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Mike Goddin
Director


mike.goddin@aurora-nz.com
DDI: 07 848 2802

Jeremy Goddin
General Manager


jeremy.goddin@aurora-nz.com
DDI: 07 848 2803

Braden Goddin
Sales & Marketing


braden.goddin@aurora-nz.com
DDI: 07 848 2805

Ralph Cocklin
Parts & Service Manager


ralph.cocklin@aurora-nz.com
DDI: 07 848 2808

Daniel Andrews
Project Team Lead


daniel.andrews@aurora-nz.com
DDI: 07 848 3904

Quentin Bracegirdle
Project Engineer


quentin.bracegirdle@aurora-nz.com
DDI: 07 848 3802

Anthony Coe
Project Engineer


anthony.coe@aurora-nz.com
DDI: 07 848 2806

Ken Blackman
Technical Engineer


ken.blackman@aurora-nz.com
DDI: 07 848 3901

Pierre Venter
Technical Engineer


pierre.ventor@aurora-nz.com
DDI: 07 848 2809

Angela Vickers
Financial Facilitator


angela.vickers@aurora-nz.com
DDI: 07 848 2801

Jacob Renton
Operations Manager


jacob.renton@aurora-nz.com
DDI: 07 848 2807

CALL US TODAY 0800 55 77 33 / admin@aurora-nz.com