Contact

Home/Contact
Contact 2017-10-23T01:18:59+00:00

Send us a message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Mike Goddin
Director


mike.goddin@aurora-nz.com
DDI: 07 848 2802

Jeremy Goddin
Manager – Business Development


jeremy.goddin@aurora-nz.com
DDI: 07 848 2803

Braden Goddin
Sales & Marketing


braden.goddin@aurora-nz.com
DDI: 07 848 2805

Ralph Cocklin
Parts & Service Manager


ralph.cocklin@aurora-nz.com
DDI: 07 848 2808

Angela Vickers
Finance & Accounts Administrator


angela.vickers@aurora-nz.com
DDI: 07 848 2801

Daniel Andrews
Projects & Production Manager


daniel.andrews@aurora-nz.com
DDI: 07 848 3904

Quentin Bracegirdle
Production & Project Manager – QA


quentin.bracegirdle@aurora-nz.com
DDI: 07 848 3802

Anthony Coe
Project & Design Engineer


anthony.coe@aurora-nz.com
DDI: 07 848 2806

Ken Blackman
Design & Commissioning Engineer


ken.blackman@aurora-nz.com
DDI: 07 848 3901

Pierre Venter
Production & Installation Team Leader – IP


pierre.ventor@aurora-nz.com
DDI: 07 848 2809

Jacob Renton
Business Process & IT Manager


jacob.renton@aurora-nz.com
DDI: 07 848 2807

CALL US TODAY 0800 55 77 33 / admin@aurora-nz.com